Африка Локално градови (сортирај по:Земља)

Angola
Luanda09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Burundi
Bujumbura10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Benin
Porto-Novo09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Botswana
Gaborone10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Lubumbashi10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Central African Republic
Bangui09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Congo
Brazzaville09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Ivory Coast
Abidjan08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Yamoussoukro08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Cameroun
Douala09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Yaoundé09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Djibouti
Djibouti11:14 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
Algeria
Algiers09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Egypt
Cairo10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Western Sahara
El Aaiun09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Eritrea
Asmara11:14 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
Spain
Ceuta10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa11:14 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
Gabon
Libreville09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Ghana
Accra08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
The Gambia
Banjul08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Guinea
Conakry08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Kenya
Nairobi11:14 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
Liberia
Monrovia08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Lesotho
Maseru10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Libya
Tripoli10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Morocco
Casablanca09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Rabat09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Mali
Bamako08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Mauritania
Nouakchott08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Malawi
Blantyre10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Lilongwe10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Mozambique
Maputo10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Namibia
Windhoek09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Niger
Niamey09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Nigeria
Abuja09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Lagos09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Rwanda
Kigali10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Sudan
Khartoum11:14 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
Sierra Leone
Freetown08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Senegal
Dakar08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Somalia
Mogadishu11:14 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Swaziland
Mbabane10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Chad
Ndjamena09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Togo
Lomé08:14 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
Tunisia
Tunis09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam11:14 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
Dodoma11:14 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
Uganda
Kampala11:14 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
South Africa
Capetown09:14 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
Johannesburg10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Pretoria10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Zambia
Lusaka10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
Zimbabwe
Harare10:14 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07