Тихи океан Локално градови (сортирај по:Земља)

American Samoa
Pago Pago04:23 (UTC - 11)
date :21/04
Cook Islands
Avarua05:23 (UTC - 10)
date :21/04
Rarotonga05:23 (UTC - 10)
date :21/04
Chile
Easter10:23 (UTC - 5)
date :21/04
Ecuador
Galapagos09:23 (UTC - 6)
date :21/04
Fiji
Fiji03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Suva03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae02:23 (UTC + 11)
date :22/04
Palikir01:23 (UTC + 10)
date :22/04
Ponape02:23 (UTC + 11)
date :22/04
Truk01:23 (UTC + 10)
date :22/04
Guam
Guam01:23 (UTC + 10)
date :22/04
Hagatna01:23 (UTC + 10)
date :22/04
Kiribati
Enderbury04:23 (UTC + 13)
date :22/04
Kiritimati05:23 (UTC + 14)
date :22/04
Tarawa03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Majuro03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan01:23 (UTC + 10)
date :22/04
New Caledonia
Noumea02:23 (UTC + 11)
date :22/04
Norfolk Island
Norfolk02:23 (UTC + 11)
date :22/04
Nauru
Nauru03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Yaren03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Niue
Alofi04:23 (UTC - 11)
date :21/04
Niue04:23 (UTC - 11)
date :21/04
New Zealand
Auckland03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Chatham04:08 (UTC + 12.75)
date :22/04
Wellington03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
French Polynesia
Gambier06:23 (UTC - 9)
date :21/04
Marquesas05:53 (UTC - 9.5)
date :21/04
Papeete05:23 (UTC - 10)
date :21/04
Tahiti05:23 (UTC - 10)
date :21/04
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby01:23 (UTC + 10)
date :22/04
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown07:23 (UTC - 8)
date :21/04
Pitcairn07:23 (UTC - 8)
date :21/04
Palau
Ngerulmud00:23 (UTC + 9)
date :22/04
Palau00:23 (UTC + 9)
date :22/04
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal02:23 (UTC + 11)
date :22/04
Honiara02:23 (UTC + 11)
date :22/04
Tokelau
Fakaofo04:23 (UTC + 13)
date :22/04
Tonga
Nuku'alofa04:23 (UTC + 13)
date :22/04
Tongatapu04:23 (UTC + 13)
date :22/04
Tuvalu
Funafuti03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
United States
Honolulu05:23 (UTC - 10)
date :21/04
Johnston05:23 (UTC - 10)
date :21/04
Midway04:23 (UTC - 11)
date :21/04
Wake03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Vanuatu
Efate02:23 (UTC + 11)
date :22/04
Port Vila02:23 (UTC + 11)
date :22/04
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Wallis03:23 (UTC + 12)
date :22/04
Samoa
Apia04:23 (UTC + 13)
date :22/04