Индијски океан Локално градови (сортирај по:Земља)

Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos04:34 (UTC + 6.5)
date :17/08
West Island04:34 (UTC + 6.5)
date :17/08
Christmas Island
Christmas05:04 (UTC + 7)
date :17/08
Flying Fish Cove05:04 (UTC + 7)
date :17/08
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos04:04 (UTC + 6)
date :17/08
Diego Garcia04:04 (UTC + 6)
date :17/08
Comoros
Comoro01:04 (UTC + 3)
date :17/08
Moroni01:04 (UTC + 3)
date :17/08
Madagascar
Antananarivo01:04 (UTC + 3)
date :17/08
Mauritius
Mauritius02:04 (UTC + 4)
date :17/08
Port Louis02:04 (UTC + 4)
date :17/08
The Maldives
Maldives03:04 (UTC + 5)
date :17/08
Malé03:04 (UTC + 5)
date :17/08
Reunion
Reunion02:04 (UTC + 4)
date :17/08
Saint-Denis02:04 (UTC + 4)
date :17/08
Seychelles
Mahe02:04 (UTC + 4)
date :17/08
Victoria02:04 (UTC + 4)
date :17/08
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam03:04 (UTC + 5)
date :17/08
Kerguelen03:04 (UTC + 5)
date :17/08
Port-aux-Français03:04 (UTC + 5)
date :17/08
Mayotte
Mamoudzou01:04 (UTC + 3)
date :17/08
Mayotte01:04 (UTC + 3)
date :17/08