Атлантски океан Локално градови (сортирај по:Земља)

Bermuda
Bermuda12:08 (UTC - 3)
date :20/10
Hamilton12:08 (UTC - 3)
date :20/10
Cape Verde
Cape Verde14:08 (UTC - 1)
date :20/10
Praia14:08 (UTC - 1)
date :20/10
Spain
Canary16:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Falkland Islands
Stanley12:08 (UTC - 3)
date :20/10
Faroe Islands
Faroe16:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Tórshavn16:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken13:08 (UTC - 2)
date :20/10
South Georgia13:08 (UTC - 2)
date :20/10
Iceland
Reykjavik15:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Portugal
Azores15:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Madeira16:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Saint Helena
Jamestown15:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
St Helena15:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10