Азија Локално градови (сортирај по:Земља)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Dubai22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Afghanistan
Kabul23:16 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Armenia
Yerevan22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Azerbaijan
Baku22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
Bahrain
Bahrain21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Manama21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Brunei02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Bhutan
Thimphu00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Chongqing02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Harbin02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Kashgar00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
Kunming02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Lhassa02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Shanghai02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Urumqi00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
Cyprus
Nicosia20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Georgia
Tbilisi22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Indonesia
Jakarta01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Jayapura03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :22/01
Makassar02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Pontianak01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Israel
Jerusalem20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
India
Kolkata00:16 (UTC + 5.5)
date :22/01
New Delhi23:16 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Iraq
Baghdad21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Iran
Tehran22:16 (UTC + 3.5)
date :21/01
Jordan
Amman20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Japan
Kyoto03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :22/01
Tokyo03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :22/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang03:16 (UTC + 8.5)
date :22/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :22/01
Kuwait
Kuwait21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kuwait City21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
Aqtau23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Aqtobe23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Astana00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
Oral23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Qyzylorda00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
Laos
Vientiane01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Lebanon
Beirut20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo00:16 (UTC + 5.5)
date :22/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw01:16 (UTC + 6.5)
date :22/01
Rangoon01:16 (UTC + 6.5)
date :22/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Hovd01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Ulan Bator02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Macau
Macao02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Macau02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Kuching02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Nepal
Kathmandu00:31 (UTC + 5.75)
date :22/01
Oman
Mascate22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Philippines
Manila02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Pakistan
Islamabad23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Karachi23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Qatar
Doha21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Qatar21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Russia
Anadyr06:46 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Irkutsk02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Kamchatka06:46 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Krasnoyarsk01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Magadan05:46 (UTC + 11)
date :22/01
Novosibirsk01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Omsk00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
Sakhalin05:46 (UTC + 11)
date :22/01
Vladivostok04:46 (UTC + 10)
date :22/01
Yakutsk03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :22/01
Yekaterinburg23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Riyadh21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Singapore
Singapore02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Syria
Damascus20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Thailand
Bangkok01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Timor-Leste
Dili03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :22/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :22/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Tashkent23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Vietnam
Hanoi01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Ho Chi Minh01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Yemen
Aden21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sana21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01