Јужна Америка Локално градови (сортирај по:Земља)

Netherlands Antilles
Curacao02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Willemstad02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Argentina
Buenos Aires03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Catamarca03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Cordoba03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Jujuy03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
La Rioja03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Mendoza03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Rio Gallegos03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Salta03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
San Juan03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
San Luis03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Tucuman03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Ushuaia03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Aruba
Oranjestad02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Bolivia
La Paz02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Brazil
Araguaina03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Bahia03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Belem03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Boa Vista02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Brasília04:15 (UTC - 2)
date :19/01
Campo Grande03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Cuiaba03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Eirunepe01:15 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Fortaleza03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Maceio03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Manaus02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Noronha04:15 (UTC - 2)
date :19/01
Porto Velho02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Recife03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Rio Branco01:15 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Salvador03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Santarem03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Sao Paulo04:15 (UTC - 2)
date :19/01
Chile
Santiago03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Colombia
Bogota01:15 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Ecuador
Guayaquil01:15 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Quito01:15 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
French Guiana
Cayenne03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Guadeloupe02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Guyana
Georgetown02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Guyana02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
St Kitts02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Cayman Islands
Cayman01:15 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
George Town01:15 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Saint Martin
Marigot02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Martinique
Fort-de-France02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Martinique02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Montserrat
Montserrat02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Plymouth02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Peru
Lima01:15 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Paraguay
Asuncion03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Suriname
Paramaribo03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Grand Turk02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Uruguay
Montevideo03:15 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Venezuela
Caracas02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
British Virgin Islands
Road Town02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Tortola02:15 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01